



6.12 Technology Commission Board Report Wednesday, Jan. 26, 2022 Submitted by Jamie Beck

Technology Commission Board Members:

- 1. Chair Jamie Beck (Pensacola State College
- 2. Chair-Elect Belkis L. Cabrera (Miami Dade College
- 3. Past Chair Jessie Clayton (Tallahassee Community College)
- 4. Webmaster Eleazar Asencio (Miami Dade College)
- 5. Treasurer Sheri Thomas (Tallahassee Community College)
- 6. Historian Jacqueline Edwards, Tallahassee Community College
- 7. Secretary–Bertha Cabrera (Miami Dade College-West)

AFC Yearly Report

Completed and submitted

Next Level Leadership Program

Graduate Jessie Clayton

Outstanding Commission of the Year Award

Technology Commission won

Long Term Goals:

- 1. Increase active participation in the Technology Commission
- 2. Review, update, and submit Technology Commission Operational Plan

Budget Report: AFC Technology Commission Budget as of 3/22/2021 is \$2,179.92